• Home
  • Officers / Instructors
Meet the Board of Directors and Instructors

Officers

PresidentHoward R. Yost, CPIM (Acting President) 
   president@apicsphoenix.org     
Executive Vice President Vacant
Vice President - Administration Luke Laliberte, CPIM
   admin@apicsphoenix.org     
Vice President - Education Jack Wetzel, MBA, CPIM, CSCP
   education@apicsphoenix.org     
Vice President - Programs Francisco Lara, CPIM, CSCP
   programs@apicsphoenix.org     
Vice President - Finance Pat McFarland
   finance@apicsphoenix.org     
Vice President - Membership Howard R. Yost, CPIM 
   membership@apicsphoenix.org     
Vice President - MarketingAfton Roush, CSCP, SSBBP
   marketing@apicsphoenix.org     
Past President
Robert Lundeen, CPIM, CLTD, SCOR-P
pastpresident@apicsphoenix.org

Directors

Director of Administration
Dave Johnson, CPIM
Director of Education
Conrad Wentzel, CSCP
Director of Finance
Vacant
Director of Programs
Christon Valdivieso, CSCP, SSBBP
Director of Membership Vacant
Director of Marketing Drew Cucinella, MBA



APICS Instructor Development Program (IDP)

Ramon Diaz, MBA, CPIM, PMP     

Robert Lundeen, CPIM, CLTD, SCOR-P


-
-
-
Afton Roush, CSCP, SSBBP      
Howard R. Yost, CPIM
Christon Valdivieso, CSCP, SSBBP
Jason Yates, CPIM




-

Organization Chart


© APICS Phoenix
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software